Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loyalTee217

34 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's give this a try....

In her own words

Where to start.... I love hanging out with my family and friends and value every minute I get to spend with them. I come from a very close family and without I would not be the person I am today. Looking for someone I enjoying spending time with, can talk to and have a connection with. I have a career. I love what I do. I work in a corporate salon and spa in downtown manhattan. I am a colorist and educator. I am originally from NY born and raised. I come from an Italian-American background. I enjoy just hanging in cooking a nice meal and drinking a glass of wine & watching a movie as much as I enjoying trying a new restaurant. My ideal person is someone that can be my partner, best friend, companion, someone who supports and encourages me & who always has my back. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, smart and fun. Someone who is respectful and who I can respect. Someone who appreciates the simple things in life. I know no one is perfect and I don't expect anyone to be because I sure am not. I'm not looking for the perfect man, just someone perfect for me. Anything else you wanna know just ask....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

We have an American Bully (Bulldog/Blue-Nose Pitbull mix) in our family. He is the most loving, playful, friendly dog. He simply is the best!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, California, Italy, Caribbean Islands

Favorite things

listening to music & dancing around the house or singing out load (horribly) in the car, going to concerts, bars/lounges listening to live music...pretty much all types. I LOVE anything Italian(obviously) & I def love my sweets!!!

For fun

Spending time with my family, friends & Diesel..lol Movies, going out to eat, museums, baseball games, rooftop lounges/resturants, traveling, cooking, baking, broadway plays, central park, beaches,& basically taking advantage of what NYC has to offer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a Corporate Hair Salon/Spa/Academy I am a Colorist & Manage the Educational programs for the Academy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference