Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are a few great fish still at sea and I am one of the few.

In her own words

I am a happy (you will see my smile), understanding (your goals will be encouraged and supported), loyal (if you tell me something personal, I will not use it against you) and independent (you will not be my babysitter, landlord or bank) type of woman. I am looking for a person and relationship of substance, honesty and strong sense of self. I do have a spinal cord injury from a 2008 accident which has caused paralysis of my left arm(kinda like the fish Nemo) for the rest of my natural life. If this quality in me makes you shy away, I understand. Chivalry is a quality I respect in a man. I want to share this up front so there is no surprise. I am a straight forward honest speaking woman which some have mistaken as "mean". I love my family and close friends near and far. I have a heart of gold and will do anything I am able to for them . I do want a partner who adores family and values healthy friendships. I do want my partner to be non-judgmental of family and friends lifestyle, beliefs or ethnicity. I will not drive away your friends and be polite and gracious no matter what my personal feelings or thoughts may be. My only child is the core of me. I keep him active in football and MMA . We have an awesome mother/son relationship in which I take co-parenting him with his father serious . I do enjoy sharing and teaching him the realities of the world and generation he lives and grows in. I work hard and enjoy the simple life. I do want a gentleman who can be my rock and sounding board from his heart in this crazy and hectic world we now live in. I do like to keep and maintain order in my home. I am very clean and organized. You will not see perfection in me all the time, but you'll see honest continued effort towards becoming a better woman.I like to feed my family good food at the table and shared conversation nightly. Weekends are made for enjoying the life in which one has created. I can laugh at myself and can easily sleep in past 10am. At home you can find me in my lounge wear cleaning, watching a movie or reading. I will respect your space and need for privacy. We don't need to be joined at the hip; I do need to have a ladies night for gossip and a chick flick. You don't need to hold my purse while I shop, I prefer to shop alone. I'm adaptable, transparent, don't hold grudges and hope you enjoyed your slice of pie (reading my 2000 plus characters "about me").

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

only 1 cat named Ryoga

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I professionally clean private residential and commercial properties.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral