Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
live it love it

In his own words

Hi, i am nick. Born in oceanside, been living in pennsylvania for The past 14 years but now im back. Came back out here because i absolutely love this place and to go back to school. I currently have absolutely no credits to my name, so ya ill be The old guy who finally wised up and realized and education can go a long way. Although i have been able to run/own a vending/poker machine busniess for The past 6 years and counting. i still have no idea what i am interested in persuing (i kinda do) but i told myself id always go back to school and figured this was The best age/time frame to get it done. So i moved out here with my Little brother in june. he had just graduated school and got a job offer out here, which he took. When we first got out here being The Free spirits that we are we decided to camp out for The first few months here. And for those Of you who cant go without a shower there were showers at The camp ground eww i know. now were back to The Good life though, with a roof over are head. An experience ill never forget and reccomend to anyone really wanting to explore themselves and surroundings. We put 40,0000mi on my car since we got here traveling all over this great state and a couple bordering states. During The week i Work hard so come The weekends you can find me in some canyon getting lost or at The dog beach in huntington just relaxing. Definitely a people person enjoy getting to know others. I believe The more contacts you know and know well The better opportunity youll have here on earth. You never know what you can do or what someone else can do for you until you get out there and take that chance to find out. on match i hope to find someone that i can just be happy with and laugh extremly to much with. I live across the street from angel stadium so any angels or ducks fans out there lets hit up a game. Well that should be enough information now just use your imagination and dont be shy comon you can do it say hi... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any wooded area.. big cities


Penn State Altoona, Altoona, PA

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference