Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Welland, ON, CAN | Seeking women 36-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I am what i am, and i am what im not, I...

In his own words

Hello! I am what i am, and i am what im not, I am sure happy with what i've got, I live to Love and laugh alot and thats all i need :-) .I'm here trying to find the rest of my life :-) Not here to miss lead anyone in any way. I'm self employed own my own place and I don't have any kids :-( But love them as i am a kid at heart... I try to keep life simple, happy and drama free. By not sweating the small stuff and with a smile on my face.....Try to keep fit by playing hockey,Baseball,Vollyballand any other sports...Itry to get to the gym as much as I can...I like to get out and have fun doing what ever... I enjoy spending my time with that special someone...I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my days with someone I can have every day fun with. .I want somebody to love, laugh and do things together and just enjoy what life has to bring.. I am a Fun Loving guy who is Non Selfish Romantic, Passionate and wears his heart on his sleeve... There would not be a day the Lady I am with would not know how special she is to me.... . Cheers!!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

anything outside. beach, in the sun

Favorite things

MUSIC! good for the soul. an afternoon show on a sunny day. can't beat it.....

For fun

beach, playing in the sun. like to being with family and friends. playing all kind of sports (Summer or Winter), concerts, go dancing. Not much I don't like to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference