Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love is being stupid together!

In her own words

Packed my suitcase and left for LA one year ago to study business. Sure education would be cheaper if I just stayed in Sweden, but I like exploring new countries, making new friends and just live. I would be described as an outgoing, happy, easy to get along with, and loving lady :D dont get me wrong I can be shy at times but gets "comfy" real easy. All of you that have written all the "holdinghandscouchcomfylaughtogethersillymoments", thats me in a nutshell. I love to just be me and not try to be someone else, I take care of my significant other, if I love that person, well he deserves to be taken care of, right? I mean I wont clean after you like mommy did when you were little but in the way thats shows you that I love you. Long nice walks, watching a movie or just hanging out talking, are all the same amount of fun to me. I have an adorable lovingdoggy who protects me at all times and has issues with guys stealing my attention from him, so yes you have to get along with him to get along with me. If your a animal/dog person or even have a dog you will probably get along just fine. Anything else you would like to know just send me an email and I just might answer it ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

My dog is Jerry and I loooove goodies!

Favorite hot spots

The center of the Venice circle, any quiet spot where you can see the sky.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

My dog, my shoes and my pink tiara my friend got me for my birthday

For fun

Movies, Walks, really anything is fun!

Last read

Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy series) by Richelle Mead



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Swedish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference