Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true loving relationship.

In his own words

I like to watch movies. Also into team sports. Easy going and up for trying new things Like to travel more. I would like to meet someone who has the same interest. A great smile is a must. Likes to go out to shows, dinner and have some fun. Also likes to stay in once in awhile. I am a single father of 4 daughters. Only 2 now live at home with me. They are 14 year old twins. They start high school this year and now are involved in school activities. I am now finding myself with more time for myself. Would love to find someone special to spend my free time together and starting a great lifelong loving relationship with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Moving into a new house with a large yard. Looking to own a couple of dogs when I am completely settled

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the comedy clubs (love to laugh) Some local pubs with pool, darts and karaoke. Movies at the station casinos. Voodoo lounge. Arts around the casinos, conservatory at the Ballegio. I would like to travel more and see more!

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, just can't get into reggae. Like to dine out. Not picky love all kinds of foods and like to try new dishes. Not a beer or wine drinker. Like cocktails! I also like all kinds of movies. Wanna try ziplining and other ventures

For fun

I like to do lots of things. Movies, playing games (bowling, darts and pool are some of my favorites) Go to sporting events, shows, comedy clubs. Like dancing haven't gone in a while. I even do some karaoke. Concerts, arts have more to list here.

Last read

I like to read. Right now reading "The Richest Man in Babylon" It has a financial message to it. I've read it before, but it is in story form and I enjoy it. Read Killing Linclon and Kennedy. All the Hunger Games. All very good books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a casino dealer. I deal all games at a major hotel and casino on the Las Vegas Strip. What category does that occupation fit under?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Phoenix, Az Lived in Las Vegas for over 20 years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference