Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the suspenders to my happy pants! :-)

In her own words

Please, no one-liners about my Batgirl costume. :-) Over the years I have met a number of successful people in business and in life, and the happiest and most enlightened all have one thing in common: they know what they DON’T want, and they don’t tolerate any of it if they don’t have to. So take some time today and decide what standards you are going to set for yourself - then have some fun enforcing them. :-) I've been married, and I have a beautiful daughter, so I don't have a "biological clock" pushing me into a relationship. I want to find the right person for me. I realize that this will take time, but I know that he will be worth the wait. In fact, he could be staring at my profile right now! ;-) My ideal man is thoughtful, successful, driven, funny, and compassionate. He enjoys the finer things in life but realizes that the most important thing of all is who you are sharing your life with. Whether it be family, friends, or a lover, he chooses wisely and it shows. I believe in emotional and mental chemistry. By Date #2, we will know whether there is potential for a long-term relationship. If there isn't, I won't waste your time or mine. Little more about me: I have a great career and am raising a daughter on my own. I'm strong and independent, but a big ball of mush in the right man's arms. I have a sarcastic yet witty sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I'm a girly girl. This means I like to look nice, get my hair and nails done, stay in shape, etc. I don't like spiders and I'm not a fan of camping in the wilderness. This doesn't make me "high maintenance" - it just makes me a woman. I was raised on the East Coast, and can handle things like dirty jokes and opinionated family members. Sarcasm and a sense of humor keep life interesting. I sing in my car while I drive, I lose my sunglasses often (and find them on my head), and I love nothing more than laughing till I cry. As an HR Consultant, I have some great stories to tell. I once was chased out to my car by an employee that I fired – and when I turned around, he was naked. True story. So, if you’re looking for a woman with drive, brains, femininity, and a sense of humor, you’ve found your match. But you better bring it! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to travel as much as I'd like, but I pretty much enjoy any place near the water. I've been to Belize, Miami, Cabo San Lucas, etc. I'm originally from the East Coast and like to visit often.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm a Foodie! :-) I love trying new restaurants. Now the bad news: I don't care for wine. :-/

For fun

Dinner, dancing, comedy clubs, happy hours, and enjoying the beautiful South Bay weather!

Last read

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle. Most of my literary library consists of either professional/personal self-improvement or business-related books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked in Human Resources for the last 12 years and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am pretty spiritual and have a close relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral