Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Ringgold, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you ever lay there at night and think to...

In his own words

Do you ever lay there at night and think to yourself... "There has GOT to be one good one left?" me too. So here I am seeing if she's been hiding on ;-) About me? I believe that life has priorities. God first, Family second, and career third. My goal is to wake up every morning and try to be a better man than I was the day before. Life is to short to not enjoy it to the fullest. I am probably the most easy going and least picky man you will ever meet. I don't believe that yelling and screaming is the way to solve differences. If you believe that throwing dishes is a normal part of resolving a difference, then please, definitely skip over this profile. And I am not, and never have been a player, into the bar scene, or into drama (refer to priorities 1 and 2). I love to laugh and cut up and I have an amazing daughter that is as witty as her dad and keeps me laughing. What am i looking for? A woman that knows what she wants. A woman with a great self image and believes in who she is. Someone that is romantic and appreciates the little things. I am about little surprises when you least expect it. (The good kind of surprises of course. :-) ). And call me old fashioned, but I believe in always being a gentleman. Are you ready for your last first kiss? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love love love to grill. Everything tastes better off the grill. :-)

For fun

For fun, I love everything from a quiet night at home to a night out for dinner and a show at the Tivoli. I love walking the bridge in Chattanooga or a nice day in the park at Battlefield with the kids.

Last read

"The Goal" - Im not a big reader but couldnt put this one down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference