Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | East Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
In Search Of :)

In her own words

Well let's see-about me. Enjoy the beach, going to concerts at Jones Beach. Love to cook, but enjoy dining out. Like to fish and love eating seafood. Sushi is a favorite. Vacation at least once a year. Sitting home watching movies on a rainy day. I go to the gym at 3 to 4 times a week.Tubing and snowmobiling in the winter is great. Have no time for game playing, life is too short and everyday is a gift. Love laughing and would like to meet someone with a sense of humor as well. Looking for a hard worker, but not all about work. LOL. I have a 18 year old thats amazing and we have a great relationship as well as my family and very close friends. Family is of the utmost importance. I've been through some rough experiences but have definitely grown and learned from it. There is no drama in my life and prefer to meet someone that has less or none. I think that everyone deserves a chance to find that one person that takes there breathe away. In addition, i do love tattoos .Don;t want to hurt anyone's feelings but, Please don't email me if your over 50, As well as age preference...I do smoke, apparently when my profile is read or NOT...Im getting replies from gentlemen that say no way to smoking????lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats and there great company and low maintenance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach. California. Anna Maria Island.

Favorite things

Listen to a variety of music, jazz , country, disco, oldies but my preference is rock. I like watching NCIS, Criminal Minds, House and just about anything funny. Pretty much love most food but Sushi and seafood is my favorite. I do like to cook.

For fun

Gym,beach , concerts,baseball games, hockey games. movies.

Last read

I don't really read too much; on the go a lot and don't like reading the newspaper-too depressing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Only thing I have to say about my heritage is that I have great parents and a wonderful family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in god and I am spiritual; but I don't attend church too often.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school