Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovinlife1730

38 year old woman | Hallettsville, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm on Tinder so try that

In her own words

My profile is long and I apologize for that, but I want you to know a few things about me before either of our time is wasted. I feel if it’s not important enough for you to read then we probably aren’t a good match. I am interested in someone who cares what’s important to me as I will care about what’s important to him in return…..Secondly, but most importantly I am a mother of two wonderful boys. (Ages 13 and 15) I have been divorced from their father for several years and we have a good relationship for our children but that is all it is. He is happily remarried and I am happy to be where I am in my life today! I'm looking for someone that will be a good match to join in my life and share my hopes and dreams! My boys are my life and we have grown accustom to our life together and I don’t do anything without considering what the outcome will be for them as well as for myself. I consider myself very independent and know what I want out of life so I’m not going to just settle for someone to be in a relationship. The boys and I are happy the way things are and if love never happens I’m ok with that as well. Of course I would love to find that special someone to share my life with but that is exactly what I want, someone to SHARE my life with and be happy. If I can’t find happiness with a relationship then I won’t be in it and that is that! Also I have to add that my family is a very big part of my life and whomever I share my life with would have to be able to be family oriented and love spending time with my family as much as I do and not do everything possible to avoid going to family functions. I am strong in my faith, I don’t expect you to be of the same faith but I do want someone that has their own beliefs and values and be strong in them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Yes I have 3 labS

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors and spending time with family and friends I don't really care where it is....I will enjoy myself where ever we may go.....

Favorite things

I would have to say Mexican food is my favorate food and my favorite colors are purple and hot pink. When it is raining outside I love to sit at home and cuddle on the couch but I also love being outside and enjoying a beautiful day

For fun

I am pretty active and really just enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love time at the beach or on the water, love to go to concerts, football or baseball games or just enjoy a quite night at home as well. Whatever it is I will have fun.

Last read

The last thing I read was kids National Geographic with my boys.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a technical school and received a certificate in Administrative Support and Accounting.