Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thankful for everyday!

In her own words

I am a very dedicated person in everything I do.. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I believe if they were to describe me they would say I am hardworking, caring, and silly (once I come out of my shell). My career takes up a lot of my time, but I don't mind. I am a teacher and truthfully love every moment of it. It is the only career I ever wanted. Currently I teach 6th grade math. I love to laugh and to have a good time, whether that means watching a funny movie, going out dancing or, even if just sitting at home. I have been through some challenges in my life, which have made me a very strong person. I value life and education and I don't take things or people for granted. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent and enjoys having good conversation. I think these two things make a great relationship because it will keep communication flowing, which helps to maintain trust and honesty.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Allergic to cats and dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in the city, maybe to a bar, lounge, play pool, see a play, have dinner. I'm open to everything.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

As long as I am spending time with people I love, I am having a great time! With that said I love to see baseball games (Yankees), go to the beach, walk in the park, read, watch TV, go to the movies or travel. I also love my DVR and Netflix

For fun

movies, dinner, museums, watch sports (especially baseball and tennis), relaxing, Broadway plays

Last read

The fault of our Stars Below are some of my favorites: The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The God Delusion, The Color of Water, The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is from Guyana and my mom is from Brooklyn.
Faith: Agnostic Other
While I am Agnostic, I am very open minded to other peoples faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I Did my undergraduate degree at Iona College with a BS in Childhood Education, Masters at Hunter College in Deaf and Hard of Hearing Education. I also just finished a little more school and I received a certificate in Middle School Mathematics.