Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an independent, self-sufficient woman looking for a man who understands what a good woman is.

In her own words

I'm very easy going. I'm not the jealous type and my friends would say that I'm game for anything. I do like to know what I'm doing and I like to plan things, however, spontaneous is good too. My friends tell me things because I don't judge anyone and I always look at all sides of the issue before I give my advice. I love animals. I am grateful just for everything that I have because it could always be worse. I have a day turn job and get done between 4-5 pm. I do work in a nursing home part tine and occasionally have to work a weekend here and there. I'm not high maintenance and I don't come with drama. Give me a pair of flip flops and and a pair of jeans and a t-shirt and a four wheeler and I'm a happy girl. I do love sports an understand football and hockey better than most men. I am not a bar person, however, I do like the occasional socializing with my friends. I love to cook and have been told I'm a very good cook. I'm looking for a guy that isn't going to walk away if things get a little rough, let's face it, people don't get along all the time, also looking for a guy who isn't going to always be looking if there is something better while with me. All I ask for is honesty, and in return, you will get an amazing girl who will think the world of you and try to make you the happiest and most content man.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

I like to go to football and hockey games. Also, anything that doesn't have mushrooms on it is good for me, I'm not a picky eater. I'm a steak, pizza, burger, and a cold pepsi kinda girl. I don't have a favorite restaurant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college