Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a pleasure!

In his own words

Read all of this, it will give you all the information you would need with regard to who I would be compatable with and who I am. Not complicated and no false pretense here. I am who I say I am. I am athletic and toned and I look much better than the photos when you see me in person. I am an adventerous, attentive and down to earth individual. I enjoy sports, dancing, ski, swim, strength training, jogging, wine tasting, concerts, plays, all kinds of entertainment, but mostly quality time with family and loved ones. I would like to spend time with a match companion to enjoy the fun aspects of life while we are getting to know each other. I am honest and sincere. I excercise regularly and I shop for organic foods. I can laugh at myself, life is full of humor you just have to be ready to recognize it.and I do really want to enjoy every day. I work diligently in my business five day's a week. I have some evenings free and of course the weekends are with family and friends or with you if we like each other. I go to Lake Tahoe often. I live in Anaheim and I love the Southern California culture. I have lived in Southern California for 22 years. I have a 2nd home at Lake Tahoe. This is my stress reliever get away when I need it. I love the Lake, the excellent quality restaurants and the excellent small cafe resturants especially the one at the Lake Tahoe beach in the summer. I like walking along the beach with the Lake right there and getting a few rays along side a beach umbrella streached out on a blanket with an ice chest full of drinks and other goodies. I am not a gambler but really enjoy the entertainaintment at the casino clubs. Home has three fireplaces for winter warmth and comfort, very cozy on a snowy cold winter day or evening and with somtimes a little wine for added warmth. I will share the kitchen with you for cooking or I will cook. I do have a few really good recipes. My neighbors there will most likely invite themselves over for dinner once in awhile.They ski with me in the winter and have become very good friends. I love to walk along the beaches in Southern California and my neighbors here are also good friends and we will share my kitchen on occassion as we cook up a really nice dinner together. I go to concerts in LA as well as other special events, there is alway's a happening here thats the wonder of Southern California and the weather is usually very cooperative. I like to roller skate at Huntington Beach in the summer. I am not into; Games, Drama, Drugs or Excessive Alcohol, never Smoked. I am looking for the same with you. Honesty and sincerity is a must and a deal breaker if it doesn't look right. I enjoy kids, they are intuitive and very honest little people and dogs alway's get lots of attention from me. You don't have to be athletic, however you should be in good health and live a healthy lifestyle. I will add this again because it is most important, honesty,sincerity and of course communication are important in all relationships. I do not take any medication. I have a CLEAN bill of health and so should you. I hesitate to mention this but it is part of my profile, I am 5' 8" muscular and toned, athletic and energetic. Excercise almost every day of the week.The Tan has faded March 25, 2013 and I have a different sun screen for this summer to try to avoid over tanning which can be a problem if overdone. Humorus personality, laid back and a very patient person. Secure in my finances. I open doors for my lady and everyone else. Not a pushover and not looking for trouble, safe driving habits and flying habits. I would like to communicate by chatting here. If we look OK to each other, coffee / beverage/lunch/dinner anywhere you would feel comfortable!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a five year old female Bishon, her picture is here.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, France, Italy, Hawaii, USA


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Travel when I can to Europe, Hawaii, Yosemite, Yellowstone, Sedona, The Grand Canyon. Good food. I cook a mean Spaghetti dish with lots of cilantro, sauteed mushrooms, veg/meat, Its the sauce thats a killer.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I enjoy trying new activities.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I developed Industrial Chemical formulas that are blended for me.These products are sold with my label on them. 55 gallon drums and 275 gallon totes sold to many different types of Industries. Non Hazardous, its the in thing.15 year success story.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Airplane pilot profile pic has me looking a little different than what is normal for me. Very tan from all the swimming. Almost back to normal. Now skiing during the winter months.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend church every Sunday. However I have my own thoughts on Spritual matters.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference