Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

In her own words

I'm an easy going girl who loves to have a good time, but also knows how to take it easy. I like a good intelligent conversation, I hate drama, and I'm looking for an honest, down-to-earth guy. Loyalty is extremely important to me. I am very motivated. I work hard to get where I am and want to be, and nothing can stop me. I graduated from UGA with a bachelor's degree in Advertising, Spanish minor, and a certificate in Music Business and I have my masters in Internet Marketing. I'm also working at an advertising agency in Buckhead in the Search Engine Marketing department. I have high goals and know I will be successful. I'm a very competitive person. I like to play games, cards, sports, anything to have some fun and get some healthy competition going. I love to travel. I have family in Canada, New York, Texas, and other various places in the US. My company has offices in NY, LA, DC and Atlanta, so I try to get to each office every now and then. I've never been to Europe, so that's my next travel goal. I love seeing the world, and I want some one to experience that with. My family is the most important thing to me in the world. I'm part Italian, so I have a ton of cousins. No matter what we do together, we always laugh until we cry. But it's never boring with my family. We laugh big, we party big, we love big, and we trust big. One of a kind. I'm open to trying new things... I want to see what life has in store for me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Marley, he's my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athens, New York, Costa Rica, Canada. I love to travel anywhere.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love any music that means something, moves me... I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it's the food network or brainless reality shows. I love watching movies in bed with my dogs, especially when it's raining. I love italian food.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, my family, traveling, dancing, going out, concerts, comedy shows, going to the lake, reading, cooking, and more.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Happiness Project and I loved it. Currently on my bedside table is Water for Elephants. I'm also writing a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work on the account side of advertising in a large agency in Buckhead.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Canadian, Italian, Slovak heritage
Faith: Other No preference
Be a good person, what more do you need to know? If you worship a cow, I respect that. But don't eat steak for dinner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Georgia with an ABJ in Advertising.