Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-50 in California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A long lasting relationship begins with dating starts with pictures and a brief description. Let's meet in person and talk

In his own words

Hi there. My name is Brian. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I don't have a long laundry list of qualities I am looking for in a partner. I do like the fact that my partner will be driven professionally, places great importance on her kids (if she has them), has great family and friends, has some of the same interests that I do but can also bring new interests to "us". But I have two main characteristics I cannot do without. She must be happy. She is happy internally because that is just who she is. And she smiles. I have a very serious weakness for a beautiful smile. A little bit about me. I am: - a great father to my 17 year old son who will soon graduate from high school this June and will go on to achieve great things himself. - happy with my career and all that I have achieved professionally. - grateful to have such good family and friends. - a believer in the Five Love Languages 1. Words of Affirmation, 2. Quality Time, 3. Touch, 4. Acts of Service, 5. Gifts. - By the way... My primary love language is Touch. I love the art of kissing. I am very affectionate and romantic. - adventuresome (hiking at new places, exploring new restaurants). - a lover of weekend getaways (Napa, Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Scottsdale, and so many more...) - curious to explore new things and activities. - analytical at work, and - artistic in my personal life (love photography and drawing). - appreciative of all the arts (music, theater, art museums). - a moderate sports fan (I do love my UCLA Bruins) - chivalrous (I will always open your door and help you with your seat at a restaurant). - better looking than my profile shows (Just saying) - happy to say that I have a sense of humor! :-) I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the greatest dog in the world. Her name is Sarah and she is a Golden Retriever.

Favorite hot spots

The Hollywood Bowl, Disneyland, Javiers, Surf and Sand Hotel in Laguna Beach, window shopping through the fine art stores in Laguna Beach, Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Angels Stadium, Segerstrom Concert Hall, South Coast Plaza, etc...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like exploring new adventures: weekend getaways, new restaurants, finding a great concert in the park, etc.

For fun

I love going to concerts, bike riding, hiking, going to sporting events (Go UCLA Bruins), spending times with friends, and enjoying life. I also love going to Disneyland. My son and I have season passes and we go all the time.

Last read

Favorite author is John Grisham. Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey. I want to know what all the hoopla is about. Should I be afraid? "The Five Love Languages". Please Google it or buy it and tell me what you think.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Project Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in living a good life and treating all people with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA with a Mechanical Engineering degree and then went to Cal State Long Beach and earned my MBA in Finance. These two experiences have helped me tremendously in my career.