Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a woman who loves to wear heels. However, has just as much fun wearing an old pair of sneakers.

In her own words

I consider myself a down to earth person trying to be successful in this world. With the challenges of a new career and the changes that accompany, I'm looking for someone to appreciate my drive and continue to motivate. I enjoy having fun with my friends and love to make everyone smile (and maybe laugh at myself at times). Nights at a local restaurant for dinner or a girl’s night out at a concert are some of the things I live for. I'm just trying this out to see what happens; there's no telling what the future may bring. However, we all learn from our past relationships and I feel I have a good idea of what I need. This includes passion, communication, faith, and a sense of humor (we can't be serious all the time). If what you heard hasn't turned you away thus far, maybe this is the start of something worth pursuing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places.... I LOVE vacationing at the Lake on a houseboat or even a cruise ship in the Caribbean. I also enjoy going to parks and also spending my time shopping with friends like any other female.

Favorite things

It all starts out with Michael Jackson. I'm a HUGE fan and listen to his music everywhere I go. I'm the girl in the car dancing to P.Y.T. looking like a fool and loving it. I also enjoy coffee shops and cooking up new recipes when I'm home.

For fun

I like to spend my free time with good company. Whether it be spending the day on the water tubing and skiing, shopping with the girls, or a sport game, I love having fun. I'm always up for laughing and spending my free time with my favorite people.

Last read

My electric bill lol. "Bills", what a horrible word.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer in the automotive industry attempting to help this economy boom back up. It's exciting to see where the future of cars is going. I have been given the opportunity to work for interiors and recently high end shock absorbers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's and asking myself, "What are you thinking? Are you crazy?"