Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to experience life with... are you the one?

In her own words

ORIGINAL PROFILE: I’ve learned that while opposites attract, there also needs to be a certain level of lifestyle similarity to sustain a relationship. I love to get up early and typically rise with the sun. If you tend to go to bed late and sleep in late, we may not be a good fit. I also have to admit that I have an addiction to my daily Starbucks… you don’t have to share this addiction, but it’s definitely a part of my morning routine. I also enjoy doing things outdoors during the day… day trips, go for a walk, go to the beach, etc. I enjoy spending “passionate quality time” (smile) but am not the type to lay up in bed all day. I like to get up, get out and do, learn, explore, play… I like to live! My ideal first date (after the initial “meet & greet”): pick me up before noon, jeans and t-shirt. Go to a day game of your favorite sporting event (I like the energy of sporting events, but don’t have any favorite teams/sport. I have been wanting to go to a hockey game for years…). Drinks after the game, followed by dropping me off at home with no expectation of “getting any” on the first date. I have been in Construction Management for almost 10 years. Once I earned my MBA I got bored and sent myself to Culinary School (a dream I have had for many years). It was an absolute blast!!! but not a career goal for me (more just for fun). I can be a bit of an education junkie.... I LOVE to learn new things. If you like what you've read, send me an email, let's chat, and if we feel there's something there, let's meet. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Highway 1 along the coast; Belgium (where my mom is from and where many of my family still live); Grand Canyon


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

Cooking, gardening, bike riding, hiking, watching movies occasionally

Last read

Harvard Business Review (subscription), sales motivation books, sales techniques books, and for fun, a series of iBooks called The Grey Wolf Series (I'm on book 5 of 7).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a background in Sales and Operations Management (Residential Remodeling Industry) and an MBA in Sustainable Business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and have a strong relationship with Him, but detest the judgement and self-righteousness found in a lot of "religion." I live by the rules of Live and Let Live.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science; MBA in Sustainable Business; Culinary Arts Certificate from Le Cordon Bleu