Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


86 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 65-75 within 40 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
honest, fit, affectionate, commited., warmhearted

In his own words

large photo-2009. Others 2012,current Thank you for "visiting", dear lady. You've found a very good man and gentleman, biologicaly 60ish-TRULY!!; living "The Good Life", lacking nothing, except the MOST important - a good, loving woman to share my many blessings . I"m fit,healthy-not needing anyone to care for me(except TLC) All original parts, and fully functional(if you get my suggestion) Sexy.. I am a retired Fire Captain and Naval Officer. I am very male and at the same time have many of the qualities women wish men had. I would rather be with my woman - even shopping - than go out with the boys. I treat my lady with respect and caring. I like to listen to my partner and I also enjoy talking. I also grow roses which I give to my lady. Very diverse in my interests, I love everything beautiful - art/music/nature; know, at least something, about most things; proficient in ballroom dancing. I study and practice ANTI-AGING, of which I am a living proof. Everyone assumes I'm in my 60's and for good reason, because I am very fit physically and mentally, none of the characteristics of seniors; totally out of place in senior groups. LOVE IS THE CONDITION IN WHICH THE HAPPINESS OF ANOTHER PERSON IS ESSENTIAL TO YOUR OWN!!!! . I'm very experience, and very interesting,, having lived life in many of it's wonderous ways. Oh, the stories I can tell !!! My "essence": HONESTY and commitment. My philosophy: LOVE IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING. My motto:" Never let a kind thought go unspoken!" I seek an honest, affectionate, kind, warm-hearted, fit, and attractive lady. (Need not be a 9 or 10) since I believe "inner beauty" is essential, if love is to be complete and lasting.,I look with with my heart, not just my eyes. As to our meeting, please respond. "Yes", "Maybe", even "No"! . I am confident, that you’ll find a real man that could be the one for you! Best Wishes, and I hope you find your "Soul mate". P.S. To be perfectly honest(always) rather than race around the planet, I'd much rather cuddle you in my lap and snuggle on a rainy night before a glowing fire!!,

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

LOVE dogs, because they give unconditional love !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ballroom dancing Nature-parks, sunsets, seashore, art galleries. "anywhere", if I"m with the lady of whom I"m fond .


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Classical music is "food for the soul" NCIS, and any well-scripted mystery. nature and travel TV shows. Jeopardy, The Mentalist ballroom dancing Sharing life with my significant other.,

For fun

, Staying healthy, anti-aging, religion, fine arts, learning, ,DANCING, gardening, good books, good music, museums, art galleries, lectures; playing with my pet; fixing things, volunteering Anything, IF it is with my lady!

Last read

Many spiritual books detailing the life hereafter! Most literature on good health/anti-aging.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Retired
Fire Captain / Naval Officer / Instructor - retired
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
personality-part "English", part "Irish" Partial to Japanese philosophy and art.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I find some valuable lessons in all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA, cum laude; Political Science / Naval Science / Firefighting Science music, home maintenance/repair illness; cure and prevention, ANTI-AGING !