Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles of Red Bank, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Celebrate we will , for life is short but sweet for certain ...

In her own words

I would describe myself as a fun , outgoing individual who likes to enjoy whatever life throws at me . I am a mature, independent woman with a stable career as a teacher. I love travelling and being active . I have run 1 full marathon, 3 half marathons, 4 Tough Mudders and a series of mud runs. I recently started crossfit also. I am in my 10th year teaching and currently am in the midst of pursuing my Masters Degree in Educational Leadership / Administration. I am the kind of person who loves to laugh and bring laughter to any situation . I have a wonderful group of friends who I enjoy spending time with. I am looking to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life and enjoys living life to the fullest . Recent events in my life have shown me that life is too short and fragile to not spend every minute being happy and spending it with the people who bring me happiness. Who I am looking for.... I want someone who above all loves to laugh and can give a joke just as well as they can take one. I am also looking for someone who shares similar interests as myself yet is willing to expose me to some new things . Afterall, part of the fun of a relationship is learning new things about yourself through other people. Above all, I am looking for someone who I can do nothing with yet have a great time . Preferably a NY Giants / Devils/ Yankees fan :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy restuarants and night life in Red Bank, Sea Bright, and Asbury Park. I also enjoy spending time at local beaches and parks. My favorite places I have travelled to have been Italy, Germany and Austria. The Pacific NW also ranks high


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

Sports teams- Giants (huge Giants fan- Eagles fan need not apply ;) ) , Yankees, Devils. Music: DMB, Jack Johnson, Kings of Leon, Springsteen, Vampire Weekend, Foo Fighters TV: The Office, Modern Family, Mad Men Movies: A Bronx Tale, Old School

For fun

I enjoy working out and being active. I love watching and going to sporting events , attending concerts, walking the boardwalk, sititng on the beach in the summer. I also love seeing new places whether it be a planned trip or a random day trip.

Last read

Picture books to my students! All kidding aside, I recently re-read Catcher in the Rye, One Flew Over the Cukoos Nest and was sucked into The Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral