Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Channelview, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is too short, have to live it to the fullest!

In her own words

Just a nice girl looking for someone special. Currently I am really into running and fitness. I love going to the park in the afternoons and feeling the beautiful sun on my skin. I love celebrating holidays because I get to enjoy everything I love together: family, friends, pets, food, and good times. I love to see new things. I would love to see as much of the US and Mexico as I can. Since these are the places I feel most connected to, these would be the places I would like to visit first. I am most interested in visiting Spain, Italy, and the Holy Land. I'm Mexican, my family is from NL Mexico. I am looking for someone to be my complement, someone who will bring out the best in me. I can't say that I have an ideal, because I don't think it is right to have one. If you have one you are always measuring someone up to an imaginary standard, one you have never experienced. That is not fair. You are not giving yourself or that other person what they deserve. Growing up I always thought of planning for the future and the future is here. I am living life to the fullest because life is short. For some reason God has always helped things fall into place for me. So I have no doubt that more good things are to come.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have golden retrievers and chihuahuas.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like coffee, so probably the coffee shop. Also Mexico because I love Mexico and I would love to visit it all. I love Vegas.I have been there many times. Also Disney World because I am a kid at heart.I also love the Southwest. I love being outside.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like salads. I really like watching novelas, cnn, hgtv, e, and food network. I am into finance topics, like the stock market.

For fun

I like singing, reading, and studying. I just think you can never stop learning. So when I say studying. I mean learning something new everyday. Also gardening and baking. I also like to walk my dogs and go to the gym.

Last read everyday. I have a lot of magazine subscriptions in English and Spanish. But I think I am going to let them lapse. I am too busy now, plus I read many of the same articles online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for the United States Government doing Oil and Gas Royalty Accounting. I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Mexican American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral