Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loveylime

35 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello.. There you are! Are you searching for a new beginning? And so, am I..

In her own words

Hi....I'm sitting here and thought how can I make my profile perfect for someone who is going to read my profile. I was thinking how can I formulate my words to catch someone's attention. But you know what, there's no such thing as perfect. And there's no format on how we should begin or end in writing about yourself. I'm not going to bore you with endless adjectives describing myself or who I want to meet. Instead, let me just provide you with 10 facts about myself: 1. I love seafood. 2. I love cooking Asian foods and other types of food. 3. I love taking care of people. I am a Registered Nurse. 4. My first pair of shoes was when I was twelve. Sad but not so sad because that was the reality of life. Looking back, I was grateful for having less when I was growing up because it helps me to appreciate life, value education, and a compassion to help others. 5. It is my dream to go on a mission trip to provide love and support to our children in need. 6. I have a seven-year old cat named Soffy. She is adorable. 7. I can't swim. Yes, that's right! When I was little, I had a trauma of hearing the waves roll. But I have overcome that fear along time ago. I love to hang out at the beach except that I never learned to swim. Don't know if it's too late to learn swimming at my age now. 8. I hate it when someone talks loud to themselves while watching movies. 9. My other five siblings and I were born at home without a professional midwife. Luckily, we all survived! 10. And I am awesome! Yes, indeed! And I have the guts to say if someone is awesome too! What do you think? Would you like to share me some facts about yourself too? If you do, let me hear about it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a place that I can say my favorite. But I am open minded to try to go to different places. Most of the time, it's not the place that matters to me. It is who I am with on how we can make the best out of that place.

For fun

I am up for anything! I like to try new things. I am spontaneous. For most of my free time, I like to hang out with my friends cooking and exercising with them. I also sing karaoke too, but you just have to cover your ears when I sing though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral