Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
girl next door looking for a sweet guy in nyc.

In her own words

trying to be the best version of me while on the hunt for prince charming. i'm the kinda girl you take home to your mama ;) i'm happy, outgoing and family oriented - over the bar scene! I have a great job, an amazing apartment, I pay my bills on time, I have a beautiful life with great friends and family. I like to think I'm the best of both worlds. I'm smart, I read during my free time, but yea, sometimes I watch shitty television. I shop and present myself well but I can put my feet up on the coffee table, drink a beer and watch the game with the guys. I like getting pedicures with my girlfriends but I also understand football. I can laugh at stupid girly nonsense and I can take a joke when your friends try to bust my balls. i'm looking for an all american guy, you don't seem to find too many of those in nyc, i'm not into guys that fake tan and wear gucci sunglasses. i like a guy that likes sports and being outside, can fix everything, preppy and tall is totally up my alley. i love tall guys! i'm seeing a lot of my friends start to settle down, im not ready for that yet but im certainly open to love - it's the best feeling when you are so excited to see someone, or when they text you and your heart flutters a little bit, or to miss someone and be so happy when you see them, dating can be so fun, it's good to be in love :) everything is a little brighter.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

being outside near water - out on a boat, fishing, swimming, paddleboarding, you name it :) baltimore ravens bruce springsteen ( hey, i'm a jersey girl )

For fun

i'd like to go to the new barclays center and see a basketball game soon! i love live music, yankee games in the summer, outdoor drinking, going to a new restaurant , seeing a broadway play, cuddling on the coach and watching a movie, a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree