Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Lets do this.

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as Funny, spontaneous , loyal, and honest to a fault. I am also very sarcastic and witty. I love hanging out and meeting new people. I am really family oriented and would like to meet someone who is the same in that way. Im looking for a manly man who likes to be active and do things, not just sit at home all the time. I also love to cook, especially for my partner. Im not really sure what else to write but I am an open book feel free to ask anything. Honest to a fault.One thing I really don't enjoy is when someone will start talkin to you, and then just stop and not even tell you why, I value honesty so please just be honest. I have 2 dogs that are the loves of my life. I love swimming with one of them.. The other is too big. Haha. I like a man that takes control and is aggressive. I have no problem playing the women's role as long as your playing the mans.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pup dogs. Doug and Chet and i love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love to travel, any and every where.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like all music except heavy metal. Top 40s type stuff. But if I had to pick only one Country would be it. As far as TV goes Chelsea Lately is my favorite talk show, and I like shows like white collar . As far as food, Masched Potatoes are my fav

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything. From movies-white water rafting-sports-shooting ranges-fishing-swimming-TRAVELING- board games- card games, pretty much anything. I just enjoy being active.

Last read

I like to read books from Chelsea Handler and Tucker Max. Thats basically the extent of my reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Independent Contractor. I drive a van that transports mentally and physically handicapped children to and from school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Cherokee and part European
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If asked, I would consider myself baptist. But I believe more in Relationship rather than Religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Akron for 2 years until I was in a car accident. I have not returned yet, I dont really see the point at this moment in my life. To me the debt of college doesnt seem worth the end result.