Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bemus Point, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Country boy's can survive.

In his own words

I am a good ol country boy thats looking for that someone that i can share this crazy thing called life with. Hah im a really outgoing guy that loves to make people laugh. Ill try just about anything once twice if i like it. I love being outdoors if im not hunting and fishing cuz of season im taking the wheelers out or the snowmobiles or just my truck to go mudding or camping/hiking. Or you can just find me in the garage fixing just about anything w a motor. I was a diesel and auto mechanic so its safe to say im not worried about getting a little dirty. But i also just love to cuddle up by a nice bonfire or next to the t.v with a good movie :-) i am a really relaxed kinda guy that would rather talk things out than just get mad. Im what my friends and family would call a old fashion kinda guy i open doors push in chairs and am always a total gentlemen when it comes to women a rare breed as my mommy would say lol and i am really family oriented weather its my family or yours. Enough about me tho :-) its kinda safe to say im looking for the one for me a sweet country girl that isnt afraid to be outside doing whatever or just relaxing with family and friends. Id like her to be about family and friends but also about alone time just the two of us. Someone that knows communication is important and a relationship is about give and take. I think thats about it tho like i said im pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I never thought id be on a site like this but i figured id give it a try. I havent paid for it yet just because idk how it will work out but i will if i get emails so dont be afraid to. Iam looking to settle down but i have to get to know you first so even if its just a "hello" its a start and shows me your interested :-) hey gotta start somewhere right? Lol

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference