Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are the commercials true?!?

In her own words

I am an outgoing, adventurous, laid back, down to earth, yet feisty Italian girl!. I am a country girl at heart. I love trying new things and am an adrenaline junky. I have skydived before and would love to go again. I like going to sporting events, love football and LOVEEEEEEEEEEE The Detroit TIGERS!!!!!! I've attend more Tigers games then football games, but I enjoy them all. I am definitely out of the partying stage, and looking for someone who is as well. Going out every once in a while is fine, but looking for someone who is fine with laying low, doing things outside of drinking/bars. I love wearing comfy clothes and definitely don't get all dolled up all the time. I can dress up nice, or crawl out of bed and go to breakfast. I have no shame :) I seriously can't live without music. My favorite is country, but listen to a variety. I am active duty military (10yrs). I'm more than half way to retirement and I am looking for someone who encourages my successes and isn't intimidated by me or the military life. I would love to move to Tennessee and start my a new career afterwards. Its beautiful, relaxing, and nice people. Away from the city life craziness. I have a big heart, and wanting to give it to someone who is deserving. My biggest wish is to build a family of my own one day. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which isn't necessarily a good thing. I am honest and blunt. I don't beat around the bush and say it like it is. you never know who and what kind of person you are really talking to, so I do not immediately meet up with someone. I take a little bit and get to know them, and feel comfy before meeting up. if you are impatient or not cool with this, sorry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Blossom. She is my baby girl and love her to pieces. I hope to own a miniature dapple dachshund medium hair with one blue eye someday. My friend had one and it melted my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"Hot Spots" Id like to visit are Mackinaw Island, Chicago, and Nashville. I haven't been to any of those and hopefully one day in the near future, I will make it there.

Favorite things

I loveeee music!!!! Cant live w/o it! I like all kinds except "I wanna kill myself" music. Country is my top!!!! I'll admit- I am a reality tv junky :) I know, its bad but addicting! Im not a great cook(sorry) but Ill give it a shot :)

For fun

I like to relax at home, spend the day at the beach/pool. Love being out on a boat!!! I like to play volleyball! Like going to any sporting event! I especially love going to Tigers game and watching football! Once in a great while,I enjoy a night out

Last read

Boring books for work and my book for school. I know- YUCK!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference