Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Be nice, im shy.

In her own words

I'd like to think that im pretty cute, Im a nerd though lol. I love gaming. (Zelda is an absolute favorite), As for music I like everything from paramore to Don omar. Tv? I like The walking dead annd Bad girls club. Annnd the total turn off xD lol i love watching anime. Anyways i'm a very laid back girl. I hate drama and have always had more guy friends than girls. I smoke, but not ciggarettes. The guy im lookin for has to have a good sense of humor because well...i love to laugh. My love languages: Verbal, Touch. I dont care if you write me a hand written letter or buy me a house...the fact that you did something with me in mind is what gets me all choked up. Anyways if im not your match, i wish you the best in finding everything you want and need.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mall (Treasure coast mall). Hittin the movie theatres or relaxing at the beach.

Favorite things

Food: Italian, chinese, mexican. Tv: The walking dead, Bad girls club, Anime, Ghost hunters. Movies: Super bad, Project x, night watch, 21 jump street, Ted... etc. Books: Manga. Games:Zelda, resident evil, Assassins creed.

For fun

If im not working then im hangin with friends or inside gaming awayy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Honduras but I was born in Houston, Tx. I grew up in Florida and am still here.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and grew up with christian surroundings, but once i turned 18 i kinda just wanted to do my own i party, smoke pot, drink And hit the clubs. I honestly dont care if anyone apposes my lifestyle. You do you and ima do me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I Kinda didnt take college seriously and ended up losing my scholarship and am now working to go back to College. Looking for redemption.