Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
laughing is sharing and i love to give

In his own words

I love to laugh and love people with a creative sense of humor. People who know me say "'I'm a good friend and I care" . I treat others with consideration and respect and people who are likewise recognize that and appreciate it. Honesty and loyalty are a "give-in". As for activities,I do love outdoors. Beaches, mountains, walking, bicycles,hiking and I do ride a motorcycle (sportbike) for fun but I'm not a "biker" nor do I do things for the "image" but rather because I enjoy them. I can say I've been told im a great kisser and have honestly never been to a"strip club". (is that so wrong ? ) I love spending time with people who are genuine and real.I do come from a large family so all aspects of lifes experiences come in volume. I do always find time to do some kind of exercise but I'm not a fanatic.I do think that productivity is healthy and so is "balance" ( and sorry, no one is perfect).From a ride down to the beach to enjoy the weather or walk,and the mountains too,I'm looking for a friend, a lover, and a mate.I'm not in a rush, I just want a relationship to be good.My ideal match has to have a great sense of humor (and a creative one of course) and honesty and loyalty are a must. She has to be beautiful (to me)and feel good about herself. Careing enough about herself to make efforts to take care of her self without being a fanatic."Drama queens" need not apply.Outdoor activities are a must but rest and relaxation is important too. if you like beaches, mountains and dont mind attending an occasional motorcycle race (acouple a year) and such, we can have alot of fun.I am open minded about others interests and respect them along with one-anothers personal space too.i will send a photo if i feel we have common interests. and on the humorous side i do notice alot of bonde women on this "whats up with that"? also my profile is realistic and honest, ive notice that some profile "to do" lists are sooo long you couldnt possibly do all those things and still have a job ;) take care, smile and BE REAL!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outdoors are great, i have seen the entire country (cept,hawi.) but "just passin through". would like to spend time in zion,grand cnyn., nyc, and hawi. i do frequent local mountains (riding motorcycles can be exercz.)


Cerritos College, Norwalk, CA

Favorite things

i do love to laugh, comedy is my fav. i do appreciate things for what they are, in their context. i appreciate a good cook but'll eat most anything. i'd choose company over atmosphere. i am told that i'm a very considerate person and also giving.

For fun

i really do walk at the beach,and i do go to the mountains regularly riding my street motorcycle,(fullmoon rides are really beautiful!) and do excercise but not a fanatic. and i love "off the beaten path" travel as well as people watching in a crowd.

Last read

The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
i did go to school around La Mirada but i must say that i found learning and observing human behavior most interesting.Psychology was first then study of religion and getting involved with helping people was very interesting and rewarding.