Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live ,love, laugh!!

In her own words

well her i am again thought i found a prince but he ended up being another frog!! first of all if your looking for barbie doll type with all the fake additions and that only eats a leaf of lettuce for dinner!! NEXT!!! please continue on to the next profile.... .i am a little of a night owl, i would just decide to paint the interiors of my house at midnight just by insperation. just like on the spur of the moment cook up a gourmet meal . or just jump in the car and go for a drive to the beach just to watch the sunset or sunrise pretty easy going i , go with the flow type . , maybe find out what a real date is besides being a fruit!! i really have my doubts with this internet thing but here goes.......there has to be that little it thing that you feel when you meet someone .. i call it the it! factor... and if its not there it most of the time its time to stay friends, because i would not want to waste someones time just like i would not want to have someone waste mine.. i mean we are not 20 i guess that what is called chemistry, but i do understand too that it takes more than just an email,, paper holds everything or in this case computer! and if things dont work out you at least have made a new friend i think!! i say try everything at least once i say. last note does anybody really answer back after the first Wink!! (update) okay what happens after the first wink and email doesnt anyone have any follow through!!... ;) i know this site is like an all you can eat buffet to some there any body out there looking for a serious,2people type relationship!!! not just lets see how many girls they can collect!!! please provide a picture pic no response it is only fair... i did !!:) (update) i am giving this a last chance luvwine withthree ones a smile for contact.. i had my doubts about this from the get go.. and i think they are being proven! is any body seroiusly looking for a serious committed relationship any more!! is there anyone that really knows what they want not just write want supposidly they want then want the total opposite? sorry to sound a little frustrated but have encountered a lot of men that dont know what they want...and are just looking for a hookup type deal...if you are may continue on to the next profile thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dream vacation to tuscany wine country,hang out at starbucks fav caramel machiatto extra caramel of course. favorite place to eat city cellars,california kitchen, any place in the gables

Favorite things

favorite thing is CHOCOLATE a good bottle of pinot noir rainy day thing to do is just hang out with someone special watch movies cook a good meal listen to music,brazilian ,jazz, , country,just about any type of music depending the mood

For fun

watching movies at home comfy, cooking,decorating ,painting ,wine tasting ,hanging out with good friends music alll types

Last read

the secret, presently reading eat pray love also reading the last lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i have my own interior design and remodeling business also gourmet giftbasket business, party planning,paint children wall mural just about anything thats creative
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i was born in new jersey parent are cuban my fathers father was lebanese .have always hung out with younger me age is a number.. its all in your attitude how young you feel
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
not a n every day church goer,but do believe in the big guy and that you do not have to go to church to talk to him
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
2year at international fine art college studied grafic arts