Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love. We only get one's time to find someone to share it with.

In her own words

I live my life passionately. I love my family and appreciate my friends greatly. A quirky sense of humor and ability to hold a conversation is an absolute must! I am a pretty easy going and laid back person and love to have fun, but also work hard. I am upbeat and optimistic most of the time, and don't get too uptight about the little things. Life's too short to hold grudges. My interests are wide-ranging and varied. I love to go out and have many different ways. Delicious food and wine are a great start to any fun evening. I like having a nice dinner for two or with friends, cooking out, or seeing a good band (outdoor or indoor venues) or staying in and watching a movie. I would love to find someone can go to a game or good show/concert/play or plan a last minute weekend getaway or just chill locally with the variety of outdoor/indoor things to do. I love trying new restaurants. It's almost like a hobby. Why go to a chain when there are so many places to eat in the DMV. I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. Cooking soothes the soul. A cooking class or a gym date would be cool. Life is too precious to ever have a dull moment. I admire character, respect humility, and revere strong determination. My match woul be someone who is family-oriented and has a great positive personality, can hold a conversation (not just via text and a sense of humor would be wonderful. Looking for someone who is ready to give up their player's card for a life partner. Be honest, be open, and be yourself! Looking for a partner who wants to enjoy life, but also wants to learn and experience. Someone who wants to have fun, and has goals and ambitions... with lots of laughs along the way. Life is too much fun--let's enjoy it together!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Must love dogs! I have a 5-year old female boxer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm all over the place - Clarendon, Tyson's, Old Town, DC, Bethesda, Annapolis. Outside of here - anything tropical where theres blue water. Would love to see all 50 states and more of the world...I've traveled a lot...Let's go!

Favorite things

Fav shows: Revenge, Scandal, Grey's, Modern Family, Chopped, and a little reality never hurt anyone Fav workouts: any aerobics, dancing, hiking, etc. Fav sports to watch: Football, boxing, college bball...any local sports

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, going dancing, exploring various events...just hanging.

Last read

I'm in an executive leadership program right now so It's like being in school again. Latest book "First Break All the Rules". Next one "blink". I keep up with what's going on in the world thru a variety of media.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in human resources.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral