Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loveus4life

43 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Communicator looking for my fun best friend, my soul mate who's also a communicator. No drama, just happiness. Must love children.

In her own words

No photo, no response. Please smile in one of your pics and there should at least be 1 photo within the last year. I love pretty teeth and a nice smile. Husband material only. No serial daters. Please read in full. Email me if interested. If I give you my number, please don't text me. My profile states my wants, needs, and likes. I understand that there are more insecure guys out here than will admit and that many people are not used to a lady that speaks very candidly. If you can't provide what I seek, negative energy won't be accepted in my space. Many of you have NO IDEA what you want in a woman. Also, PLEASE don't make contact if you have baggage with exes who are Gemini. I am not one of them, I am me. Let me show you who I am starting now. I'm a very happy, positive, open minded woman who's spontaneous, adventurous, fun, down to earth, loving, giving, caring, considerate, and requires the same in a man. I thank God daily for my Blessings of basic needs and more. I love to have fun, travel, eat, dance and explore new things. Life is what we make it. I will always speak my mind, listen to you then move forward. Non argumentative. Don't have time or energy. Imperfect woman Looking for a imperfect yet confident, secure, compassionate, God fearing MAN with great character and integrity to experience a happy, honest, loving, and fun life with. I'm a single Mother of one 8 year old who you would have to be willing to be a wonderful father to (very possibly adopt) should we be one another's "match." There must be immediate attraction, lasting chemistry, and friendship. You must be a gentleman, have some old school values, be an awesome & very involved father to all of your children if you have any, be handy, kind, considerate, unselfish, nonjudgemental, happy with who you are, and willing to recognize and admit faults and strive to improve. In order for us to be a true match you must love intimacy, don't mind public affection within reason of course, have a nice package and have skills. You must be willing to spoil me as I will you. I believe in chivalry. I love surprises and love giving them. My child's father is in Atlanta and is 100% absent by his choice since I wouldn't abort so no drama there. I'm not desperate for a man or in love with the idea of being in love, but I am hoping to find the man God has chosen for me. I work from home. Not interested in drama. I'm easy going but will call people on any mess. I can have a potty mouth sometimes when engaged in adult conversation but will tame it if you express a dislike. I've been working on that for many years, lol! I keep it 100% real/honest at all times, Social butterfly Never pretentious. I am 100% real. No fake hair, nails, lashes, etc etc. Nothing's wrong with it if that's what you like. It's just not my thing. I do not like to cook. I didn't say that I CAN'T cook. I DO NOT LIKE to cook. My ideal match is someone who loves to cook or will pay someone to cook. My daughter and I eat out a lot due to our schedule but we eat quite healthy. Lots of fruit, salads, veggies, baked/rotisserie/grilled chicken, sushi and seafood. I love life, kids, and laughter and must be at ease/peace. I'm an Optimist and realist with tons of book and street smarts as well as a ton of common sense. I'm not moody, insecure nor crazy. I'm clean, independent, and need a man who can/will take control, is non violent, and not afraid to express his feelings. I don't ask for anything I'm not willing to give, (oh, except for the cooking, LOL!!) I'll do more cleaning while you do more cooking so we'll balance out. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would love a Havanese or Teacup Poodle. Not quite ready since we travel a bit throughout the year. Love love love German Shepherd's, but too big of a dog for me to handle alone.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cafe 290, Anywhere I can hear great music (especially live), get some good food and dance or 2 of the 3. I used to love Bell Bottoms in Buckhead. Vegas, South of France. South Africa, Lovely warm Beaches everywhere. Turks and Caicos Islands

Favorite things

Foodie -Love eating. Seafood is my favorite - Salmon, mussels, oysters, lobster, crab, scallops, sushi Laughing, Movies, Being Pampered-Massages, Facials, being served. Old School -Luther, Anita, SOS, Teena, Stephanie Mills, Whispers, & more.

For fun

I LOVE to dance! So I like to frequent a grown & sexy club every so often to escape reality, enjoy the music & get some exercise and fun. I'm easy as long as I'm in good company you're not boring. Love many things. will pretty much try anything once.

Last read

work related docs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
More Spiritual than Religious. I attend church very regularly. No sort of relationship will survive without the foundation of the Spirit in both people's minds body and soul. Must be on the same page.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Howard University & UGA