Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Saint Michael, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Rogers, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, honest, active, and full of love.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. LONG story made super short, I was married for 10 years and had two beautiful girls, ages 7 and 8. They are the happiest, most well adjusted little girls! Their father is an active and positive part of their life, and we have very little baggage between us. I grew up in Wisconsin, and LOVE Football Season - especially with my home-made chili and a Packer/Badger victory! I come from a very intact, Lutheran family, and am close with my family/relatives. I'd LIKE to say that I love to cook, but I can't. I am a speech pathologist in the school district, and am very fortunate to work at my daughter's schools! I also teach group fitness classes (advanced, high intensity) and do personal training (when I have the time) with an emphasis on running and speed training. I absolutely LOVE inspiring others to be healthy, and educating them about nutrition and fitness. Don't be fooled - I can put down a Burger or the State Fair cheese curds pretty easy too! Getting back into the dating scene I am looking to connect on different levels - spiritual, physical, and emotional. I'm looking for someone who is confident and will go after what he wants. Being kind and having respect for others is required. As is honesty. I love a great laugh, some sarcasm, but also need time for those stimulating conversations. HUGE bonus points for someone who would workout with me. I believe the healthiest and most successful relationships/marriages have God and Faith as their Foundation. It is a life-long journey that I hope to experience with that 'right person!' I love Country music - and an open dance floor! I completed the Coastal Challenge in February - a 6-day stage race in Costa Rica. It was the most challenging experience of my life. It was God intervening. It was an intentional path of re-discovery; re-defining my purpose by finding His purpose in me. It was not only a challenge in physical ability, but, more importantly, a time of spiritual, mental, and emotional healing and growth found in the depths of extreme pain, exhaustion, and frustration. I will be running the 3-day Transrockies race in August, 2015 If my 'profile' lines up with what you're looking for, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River Inn in Hanover. A day at the lake. Any outdoor deck or patio or fire. Trails and hiking. A Mojito. A day at the lake. Anywhere, with the right company!


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Country music. A storm rolling in. Singing in the car. Candles. Cowboy boots/ skinny jeans. My girls. A great workout. Running in the country. Nicholas Sparks' movies. Live music. An open dance floor. Cuddling.

For fun

Good music and a dance floor. Relaxing at the lake. Running a new route/trail. Conversation over coffee. A good burn - and sweat. Concerts. Outdoor venues. And of course spending time with my beautiful girls!

Last read

The Divergent series, the latest Nicholas Sparks' All of me, and Run Strong.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Speech Therapist in the school setting. I LOVE having summers off, which gives me more time to do personal training and teach group fitness classes (when we're not at the beach or pool).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look Irish, but I'm Norwegian all the way. Lefsa is a favorite holiday food!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is the focal point in each and every day. "I can do all things, through Christ who strengthens me."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Communication Disorders, Certified Yoga Instructor, Personal Trainer, Group Exercise Instructor