Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey You......

In her own words

Let's see my perfect match would be tall, and handsome! Great eyes, beautiful smile and full of life. Smart, handsome, giving, humble, affectionate and family oriented. An attentive and consistent man! Someone who loves to travel and try new things....A spontaneous outgoing person that also knows how to relax. Confident, not cocky...Versatile in any situation and comfortable in their own skin. Most people would describe me as beautiful, smart, sexy, humble, witty...and laid back. I love to laugh and love to travel! I'm just having a ball with life and doing me until an amazing man comes along! I Work hard and play harder....Love to relax, sleep, chill, massages, and be a beach bum! Looking for part time living in Barbados now! I'm also crazy about my nieces and nephews...all 9 of them! if you don't like hanging around little people occasionally or you don't want kids...we are not a match! Kids have great intuition! Good Luck in your search and Have Fun! Ciao! PS....If you don't have a picture...please don't waste my time winking, emailing and favoring unless you're emailing with pics... IJS I've got 10 pics...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DC area, Ustr, Ben's Next Door, Lost Society, Patty BoomBoom, Old Town, Nat'l Harbor.... I Love to travel...Any place warm....the Caribbean especially...Barbados is my fav! Next destinations I'd like to visit are Brazil and South Africa...

Favorite things

I eat all foods.... Love Indian, Thai and Caribbean... but I also eat mexican, american, italian, sushi etc... Pretty versatile when it comes to food.. Love lounges, Live music and people watching....

For fun

Uhhm lets music, dancing with friends, brunch, traveling, photos, experiencing something new, basketball games(Westbrook and Lebron Fan here), going to my nieces and nephew sports games, peaceful me-time...time with God and self reflection.

Last read

Love financial books and relationship books.....Not that I follow them all but very insightful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
When I'm in the DR people think I'm Dominican, When I'm hanging out with friends people think I must be from the Caribbean.... Then when people insist I tell them I'm Bajan!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral