Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never take life too seriously, no one gets out alive anyway.

In her own words

I love to escape on weekends whether that be to a new city or to the river or the desert. My parents definitely instilled a sense of adventure in me so I am always looking for a new place to travel to. I love to be active so anything outdoors is awesome to me. I like to go to the gym as well. Don't get me wrong, I do love an occasional lazy day on the couch but too much of that in one week and I need to get out of the house. With that said, I do like happy hours during the week; that's my way of getting out of my apartment and having dinner and drinks while catching up with friends. I grew up in San Diego, CA and moved to Orange County when I started going to UC Irvine. I graduated back in 2006 and I was working in Newport Beach ever since, up until March. I just moved to the Dallas area from Costa Mesa. I am really excited to mix up my life and to try something new and meet new people in a new state:) My family is extremely important to me. I love my little brother to death and I keep in contact with my parents on a weekly basis. I also have great girlfriends and do not know where I would be today without their love and support. I work in the financial advisory industry on the risk management side of things (insurance). I love my job and coworkers and I have been with my company 8 years. Outside of work, I am trying to absorb as much of Texas as I can:) I love getting out and trying new restaurants or bars or even breweries. I am looking for a guy that is also active, appreciates chivalry and is just laid back and fun to be around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Tahoe since you can snowboard in the winter and boat in the summer (and it's beautiful!). From my trips to Europe I have fallen in love with Croatia, Italy, Greece, England, France and Spain.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I am a little all over the place when it comes to music. I mainly love hip hop, country, and electronic (with a little dubstep). I do love a little too much reality tv for my own good. When it comes to food, I enjoy almost all types of food!

For fun

I love sports. I grew up playing soccer and tennis and skiing. I've expanded my love of sports to wake boarding, skim boarding, and snowboarding within the last few years. I love to do anything outside, I am a bit of an action junkie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial advisory industry. Love my company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Croatian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college