Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Olney, MD, USA | Seeking men 44-56 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking to make a real connection with someone of substance:)

In her own words

So, my motto is work hard and play hard, and I feel ready to find that special someone to do this with. I have 3 kids, (2 grown and one still with me half the time). She is the light of my life, and I do want a partner, who will share the joy that I have in her too. I value honesty, intelligence, loyalty and HUMOR! I don't consider myself shallow, but do feel that a physical attraction is paramount to a good relationship, so please ready my "looking for":) I enjoy the outdoors, physical activity, and good, intelligent conversation. I don't consider myself an intellectual by any means, but do prefer to date someone who has graduated from college, has gainful employment and is looking for similar things that I am in life. I look forward to hearing from you, I think? haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One adorable Bischon Frise that I have part custody of:(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Florida (my old stomping grounds), any BEACH, NYC, but I would love someone to show me around DC too....


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My children, my dog, people that don't judge, YOGA, the beach and so many more...

For fun

Travel, Yoga, Anything Outside, the beach, movies, read, attend my children's sporting events and I love to go out to eat and shop! YES SHOP!

Last read

Probably a work email (hey, I am all about honesty)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I own a Fitness Boutique, that is my passion (other than my children and dog)...
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Johannesburg, South Africa (lost the accent at age 9) and grew up in South Florida.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born Jewish, but I consider myself spiritual nowadays
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to University of Miami for Undergrad and got my Masters Degree in Social Work way back when