Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attitude is Everything!

In her own words

I love to laugh! I have 2 children, a 21year old daughter and a 19 year old son. They are the loves of my life. I have a great career as a Coporate Trainer. Love people and love to network. I am very positive person. I love living life. I take great care of my body and mind. Love music, love to dance, dance in my living room all the time. "Dance like nobody is watching” I can be a little on the obsessive side when it comes to a clean house. I am a very loyal and honest person. I love to laugh! I have a good sense of humor and am very quick witted. I love in depth conversation about life, politics and love. I am extremely independent. I love to cook! If you like to cook, lets cook together. :) I love sushi and love a great glass of wine. Don't get me wrong there is nothing like a nice cold beer every now and then! I do attend Church on a regular basis. I feel blessed for everything I have! My partner...Hmm I would like someone who has goals, intelligent, positive and lots of energy. I want someone who has my back! I want to feel safe and loved. I don't need any games. Loyalty and honesty is important. Someone with strong family values. A good sense of humor. Ok, match...Fingers are crossed, lets see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are, Napa, love wine tasting. I love the little town of Ojai. Love Hawaii. I also love being home. Open to new places.

Favorite things

I love all music. I really like country, I know...I like jazz, alternative, rock. Name it, I like it! Michael Buble.."I just haven't met you yet" :)

For fun

I love spending time with my children. I have a 21 yr old daughter and a 19 yr old son. I love to cook. I love music and going to concerts.I work out 5 times a week. I love watching football go 49ers! Spending time with my friends.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey series. What women hasn't! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job, I am in the financial industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference