Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-68

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you smiling?

In her own words

Live, Love and Laugh is my saying. Thoroughly enjoying my life but there is something missing. Would enjoy meeting a great guy for a committed, loving relationship. I would like someone with a great sense of humor, fun,caring, optimistic, financially and emotionally stable. I am a true Miami native who enjoys the beautiful sunshine, fun-loving, kind and a together woman. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I am a retired Registered Nurse. Enjoy dancing (Rock and Roll is the best!), people, decorating, entertaining, art shows, movies, theater, the beach, reading, Food and traveling. I am open to new things but not a daring person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 pet rescue pups which have been with me for 7 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coconut Grove, Coral Gables...


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Home decorating, HGTV, mosaics, outdoors, a good book, good conversation, to laugh, friends and family. Lots of things!!

For fun

Rock and Roll, reading (mostly fiction), decorating, outdoors, dining, eating, happy Hours, socializing, entertaining, spinning, markets, art show, Traveling, having fun and lots more.

Last read

Crazy as chocolate, Gone Girl, The Innocents,The Dovekeepers,The Cat's table, Fifty Shades of Grey Book 1 only and that was enough. lol, The Chaperone and so on and so on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Proud of my religion, presently not a temple member, more spiritual, I believe in God. Most important to me is being a good, fair person and respecting people.
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Retired Registered Nurse