Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is chivalry still alive?

In her own words

I'm in a really good place in my life: no drama, love my career, and having a great time. I'm easy going, I enjoy the little things in life and believe in the golden rule.."treat others as you would have them treat you." I've been divorced for so long (9 years) that I literally forget I was ever married. I'm looking for an honest man with a great smile and awesome sense of humor. If you can make me laugh I'm practically putty in your hands:) Quirky, somewhat dry humor (Family Guy, The Far Side, etc.). The key to any great relationship, including friendships, is thinking the same things are funny:) I want a man that is my friend and my lover and treats me like a lady. A knight in shining tin foil??? A goofy guy with a great smile that is happy in life but is looking for a good woman to share lots of good times with and create many great memories. Turn Ons: Nice cologne, confidence but not arrogance, dog lovers, manly men (no girly men), positive attitude, kind souls Turn Offs: Geezers, skeezers, cheaters and guys holding up pics of the fish that they caught. I don't want to see your dead fish any more than you want to see my newest pair of high heels.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love weekend getaways

Favorite things

Music, bonfires, texas hold em, documentaries, foreign films, anything funny on TV like Family Guy, old SNL reruns, thunderstorms, fall weather, Halloween (the holiday, not the movie)

For fun

Not into bars but I'll go once in a while. I love nature walks, bonfires, watching a good movie

Last read

Carol Burnett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference