Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
We're not getting any younger !! Let's live it up while we're here !!

In his own words

HelloI'm Looking for a wonderful woman to share my life with !I am a fun loving, caring, honest, and love new adventures. I love warm weather,good conversation,exploring new places and traveling the carribean. I've been to the U.S. Virgin Islands,Bahamas,Can Cun, Cuzomel,and Belize ! I have a wonderful family ,With relatives who live in Belize ! Going there is great,I have my own place to stay ! It would be great if I could find someone that is into scuba diving or at least willing to learn snorkeling. I enjoy Hanging out on the water, I've been into scuba diving and fishing all my life. It is not the only thing I enjoy doing though. I like going to the movies, dinning out,and most anything to do outdoors !! I'm a good cook, When I have someone to cook for ? A lot of times it is too much trouble to just cook for myself. So I don't mind going out to eat. It's not much fun going out alone !! So if you would like to start by going to dinner, I'd like to show you a good time ! What I'm Looking for ???? A fun loving woman, who would like to build a loving and meaningful relationship. It'b nice to find my best friend, someone who has similar interests as well as having interests of there own, that would be intriguing to me as well. So if you like what you see, gimme a shout, I like meeting new people. All that sounds just great, but I have to add one more thing, 4 yrs' ago I was hit by a 91 yr old man who should not have been driving take my legs from me, well like one, i have some nerve damage that prevents me from walking. Which means I'm in a wheel chair most of the time. I have had several surgeries on my legs to correct them and get the bone to grow together. It has been a long hard road, But with this comes a real sense of knowing that In just a second your life can be taken away and things will never be as they once were.So i do know that each moment on this earth is a real gift from God for allowing me to still be here and be as active as I am .SO I will live ever last day I have like it;s my last. SO come & join me we will have the time of our lives together.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Blue Healer, She is so smart,and listens well !! My cat, she is a great mouser !! I also have 3 fish tanks one is a 125, and the other 2 are 100 gal.each, I have some really nice Cichlids

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel dest. is Placencia Belize,I have relatives there! I would love to visit the Galapagos Islands, Hawaii ,Sea of Cortez, the Caymen Islands,or Bon Aire!!!

Favorite things

I love to do all sorts of outside activities,Volley ball,Walks on the beach,or Just enjoying time with my companion.I like all types of food, there isn't much I wont eat.Surf and turf,Italian, Sushi, tenderloin and lobster my favorite !!

For fun

I am an outdoorsy Kind of person.I enjoy spending time with my daughter, When I have her. My real passion is spending time on the water,fishing, scuba diving,or just hanging out on the boat.I also enjoy cooking and hanging at the house with my signif

Last read

I read Fishing Magazines,I'm not much of a book worm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
somewhere with a pool,boat dock and a lift. My dream home!! Well look No More,I bought my dream home, Just need to get the remodeling done, Installed a boat lift, Now i'm renovating 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms,It'll all be done SOON !!! YEA !!!!!!!!!!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from upstate NY. But moved to Florida when I was 12 years old, & I've been here ever since.I do like to go to NY for a visit in the summer time around the 4th of July. But don't care for the cold and snow.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college