Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Im a hard working, funny, easy going, down to...

In his own words

Im a hard working, funny, easy going, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor that enjoys the water, dining out or in, amusement parks(expecially roller coasters),festivals, animals, hanging out with friends and family, comedy clubs, casinos, movies, live music, concerts and candlelight bubble baths for two. Most of all I love to travel and doing just about anything outside. In summer I love going to Yankee games at Yankee Stadium and also seeing them on the road. Its a great time traveling to other cities to see them. I am very outgoing, have a great personality, love to laugh, and have a good time. I have a big sense of humor and love to joke around which can lead to being very silly and a big goofball at times. Life is to short not to have fun. I am also very responsible and have a serious side, yet have a wild side too. Im a very happy person and I really enjoy life, but it would be nice to meet someone special to share in the happiness. I currently own my own business and I really love working for myself. I'm a great cook and I love cooking for that special someone. I'm a upfront and honest guy. Im never afraid to tell you or show you my feelings. I am romantic, caring, loving, considerate, thoughtful, very affectionate and I really love to cuddle. I feel one of the best parts of the day is into bed at night with the one you love, cuddling up and falling asleep in each others arms. I believe that life is too short and precious not to have someone to share it with. So if you looking for a guy who is affectionate, thoughtful,and loves to cuddle, I just might be the one for you. I'm looking for someone sincere and not into playing games. I would enjoy meeting a person looking for a companion to share the experiences of life. Someone to start a friendship with and from there hopefully grow into to something very special. I would like to meet a lady who is pastionate, affectionate, loves to cuddle, and has a great sense of humor. I want to meet someone who realizes like I do how much better life would be with that special someone to share it with. Someone to enjoy life with, whether its a night out on the town or staying home and cook dinner together, open a nice bottle of wine, pop in a movie and cuddle all night. Im looking for someone who can be my best friend as well as my lover. I want to experience life to the fullest. So I want someone who knows how to have fun and not be affraid to try anything once.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Ultra Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference