Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovetoWorkout999

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where are all the NICE guys that like to WORKOUT ?

In her own words

Looking for an Intelligent, ( Smart is sexy to me ) Athletic, Nice dresser ( not someone who only wears t-shirts ) Professional, Affectionate, Handsome Man, interested in making the world a better place and really Enjoys Life. Someone who is a Fun and Very positive person. ** JUST SO YOU know, I am in my 40's , BUT no one searches for a girl my age, PLUS I have Always dated YOUNGER ,, I am not interested in Men in their 50s. sorry, just being honest and I have always been youthful and very active. I keep getting too many notes from very older men when I had my real age on here ( I really am not trying to be deceiving in anyway- Just would love to meet someone YOUNGER for a serious relationship ) ** I value honesty and a good sense of humor in a person. Someone with a passion for life. I find the best men are the ones who have a desire to become more than they are, but are satisfied with who they are today. I try to keep things simple. Honestly... ;) No need to complicate life any more than it already is with silly games, etc. I'm huge on communication about any, and every subject, and I never see any reason to fight over petty things. ( I'd rather Hug it out ) Quality over quantity everytime ... I'm not a serial dater, and I have never been. I'm just looking for someone who I truly click with. I live a very healthy lifestyle and have for a long time. I love workingout ! Hope you do too. :) I moved from Florida to Austin and I do really love it here, but since I am a romantic and also open to change, I would maybe consider re-location for the right man and the right situation. As far as meeting someone from online, I always go in with the intention of meeting a new Friend at first,, so it should just be a casual meeting to just see if we Connect. I'm a very touchy / feely person, so if you don't like public displays of Affection, than you may not like me too well. ;) I really love holding hands, hugging, etc. and I really like a Nice guy, who has a romantic side.,,,,I never liked the bad boy type. I may not be the best match for you, especially if you don't like being silly at times and affectionate with one another all the time,,, I wish everyone luck in finding the type of girl they are looking to be with. I am a romantic, but not hopeless. I'm looking for my life time partner and best friend to build a future together. ;) I have a very positive outlook and view on life and I'm hoping You do too ! ( I will never settle... I'd rather be alone, than with someone I don't have that great connection/chemistry with ) My parents are still married after 46 years. ...Overall, my ideal match is someone who is secure and happy with themselves and who really tries to make the best out of every situation in life, positive and who is a Loyal and Caring man, but has a fun boyish nature to him as well. Please feel free to send me a quick note if you are curious about more .. and just so you know, I like the idea of Speaking over the Phone sooner than later, to see if we have common interests. .... Who has time for all that back and forth emailing anyway ? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I just have one dog ;) He's a Basenji mixed with German Shepherd. Very loving and smart dog.

Last read

The 21 Indispensable Qualities of a Leader, .....Women's Health Magazine ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health and Wellness - but I also really appreciate technology. I'm a bit of a Geekette... bonus points if you love technology or are a bit of a geek yourself :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral