Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Truly real and genuine

In his own words

I'm not here to impress anyone,I'm here in an attempt to find the last love of my life and I truly believe their is someone out there with the same dreams as myself. I'm a man young at heart and my dream is to find a beautiful, sweet lady who is ready to love and be loved again.. I was raised in a wholesome family and around the entertainment industry so I can fit into any environment if and when needed, from the high class evening out to the beach bum and everything in between. I enjoy just about anything, thats what life is about as we get older,right? just enjoying whatever your doing for tomorrow may not come. Down below in the Interests, sports & exercise and For Fun, lists a few of the thing I enjoy and hope that you might as well. And as far as what I'm looking for in a match: I'm all boy/man in every sense of the word,I'm also a passionate man and do like affection so I hope to find someone who is also affectionate and is not afraid to show it. Equally as important, she would be happy within herself and she can appreciate a kind heart and not take things for granted. She would also love the outdoors and wants to stay somewhat fit. Not just for health but for physical attraction as well. Im not perfect but I try to stay fit. She would also want to travel and explore this wonderful planet of ours. Ok enough of that and back to me,ha,ha. I I also have one daughter who turned 21 in May and is in her 3rd year of collage at Cal state U channel Islands. My favorite hot spot is Costa Rica,the people are great and the sunsets are to die for, every one is perfect. I feel the best way to get to know someone is to talk on the phone,I like to think you can feel more about a person by their voice than by any e-mail. If you are truly looking for a man who know how to treat a lady, ( which goes back to the wholesome family part )I invite you to say hello. I have found that life is to short to wonder why, its more important to say why not and enjoy the road ahead (-: Lets have some fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, I love the tropics and the beach. I would like to travel with with a new found love so we can make our own hot spots

Favorite things

Favorite things, I love Christmas. Music,listen to everything except rap and country. It all depend on the mood. TV=2 and a half men,history & discovery,news FOOD=picky eater,mostly fish and chicken I like Italian and seafood. Dont forget the kiss

For fun

I'm very easy going and Im usually enjoying the moment and whatever I'm doing. But my true passion is surfing,but enjoy everything that has to do with water,like waterskiing, wakeboarding, rafting, snowboarding and a shower for two, thats my favorite

Last read

I don't spend a lot of time reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference