Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I cant't email yet but if i wink i am interested. Hello who ever may be reading this, I am in search of MR RIGHT NOT MR RIGHT NOW,

In her own words

I am a 36 yr old fun loving honest woman new to being in Las Vegas, I want a man to be fun, honest, spontaneous, playful yet serious when needed and someone who enjoys doing things together and at times separate too. My idea of a good man is one who likes to be spontaneous and outgoing I have raised my son now he is 18 and has moved out! I would like my match to want to show me places, things and people, I suppose I feel he should broaden my horizons. I am looking for a real relationship not a friend with benefits. I don't need that! I am not a one of a million kind of girl, I am a once in a lifetime Woman.. If your interested we will figure how to contact each other, I just don,t want to pay for this site yet I don,t normally do web meeting . I have heard and seen great relationships come from this site

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

i enjoy snakes and lizards also some huge exotic birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California for the sun and beaches, Las Vegas for my family and Washington for the green plants and clean air, Oklahoma for the horses

Favorite things

I love taking photos also good music good food laughter and conversation, I also am not afraid to do hands on work, elbow grease and time gets it done

For fun

in my free time I love to be as happy as possible, indoors/ outdoors, the water the beach snow, sports, fishing, anything really and if I get scared it only makes it more of a thrill, life is to short to just sit inside all your life

Last read

Danielle steel, Nora Roberts,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I take care of seniors and handicap patients, currently just my grandmother
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am from Oklahoma, yet raised in California,Las Vegas and Oklahoma, moved to Washington 17 yrs ago now I am here, i suppose I Love to travel
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference