Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's A Beach

In her own words

I recently moved back to the bay area from San Diego and I miss the weather and the proximity to the beach, but nothing beats being close to friends and my parents. I am the new owner of my very own house, so as of lately I've been spending a lot of time there, cooking/BBQ and getting my yard in perfect shape, but I love going out from time to time and weekend trips are a must. I love to travel and enjoy experiencing new things, but it would be better to do it with a special someone. I have a lot of respect for a man that can take care of himself but who also knows how treat a woman. I decided what I want to do in life a little later than most people, and am working towards doing something that makes me truly happy. I am honest and open and expect that special person to be that way towards me in return. I am trustworthy and believe that there is only room for one special someone in my life at a time. I love the San Francisco Giants and love going to games both at ATT Park and on the road. Lately (for about two years now) I've been in to cooking. I like making dishes that I eat in a restaurant or see on TV. I am currently playing around with Thai food dishes. I'm also into making deserts.,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I hate cats, not to mention i'm very allergic to them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Diego, San Francisco, I have been to Europe 3 times as well as Canada, Mexico and a myriad of states in the United States. I would love to go to Australia, Japan and Bali.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things


For fun

I love trying new things. I love snowboarding, water skiing, dinner at new and old favorites, San Francisco, San Diego, Staying in sometimes and just watching tv, watching my little one explore new things. Photography is a new favorite as well.

Last read

I'm in school and have an 2 year old, so I don't get to read that often for fun. I am reading the Steve Jobs Autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I don't work, but make enough to comfortably support myself and my son and I just bought a house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a lot of family in Hawaii and go visit them at least once a year. I have 7 siblings on my dad's side but am the only child from this marriage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So I guess I decided on what to be when I grow up later in life than most conventional people. With that being said, I'm well immersed in my quest to get to that level and currently attend San Francisco State.