Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and positive.

In her own words

I am not going to pretend I am this perfect person, who has had all the right answers from the beginning. It's actually taken me life experience and time to define myself. I also decided to take a good amount of time alone to get to know what I want out of life. Now I feel I am ready to put myself out there and date, which I hope in the future will lead to a serious relationship. I am looking for my best friend and someone I can share a deep connection with. Below is a summary of who I am and who I am looking for: ME Core Values Always keep a positive attitude Always have fun Work and Life balance Honesty Loyalty Commitment Kindness with boundaries Never settle but for the best Always value my self-worth Live in the present Down to earth, but confident Love and respect Passions Things I Love My career field eCommerce Product Management (so basically I love being nerdy) Hot Yoga (Looking forward to become a Yoga teacher later next year!) Finishing a 5K or 10K (my max) Loving and respecting all beings Spontaneous adventures Traveling Visiting art museums Relaxing Beach My family, even though they are little crazy:) Spending time with people that inspire me be a better person Quality healthy food and wine Things I Don't Like Spending all day drinking Negativity Controlling people Insecurity Egotistical people Smoking People who don't recycle Though important for security and stability, people who think money or material things will bring them happiness (I still love shoes though;) People who aren't open to change and constructive criticism YOU Don't let life's problems impact your everyday happiness and comes up with solutions instead Seeks for a life partner and believes in a traditional relationship Knows the importance of always communicating with honesty and mutual respect Nurturing and loving Enjoys being active Loves eating healthy Balanced Driven Respectful Always open to try new things Organized Confident Enjoys to Travel

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats. Definitely want a dog in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (but know the importance of being grounded in one place to call home). This year I went to Thailand, which was amazing. A few other favorites are: Greece, Italy, etc.

Favorite things

I don't really watch TV. I am passionate about eating healthy and clean diet. I try to eat organic as much as I can and almost daily have an organic veggie drink:)

For fun

I usually spend the weekday and weekday: Running Hot Yoga (my passion) Art Museums Nice Restaurants

Last read

I like to read. Last book was The Power of Habit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am lucky to have my dream job. I am in technology focusing on eCommerce Product Management for a luxury retailer. I work with different teams to make technical improvements to the site.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. However, I feel I am connected to the core values and not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral