Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles of Alhambra, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
a healthy love relationship only exist when two have equal intellect and character.

In her own words

Cras amet qui nunquam amavit; quique amavit, cras amet. I believe in bona fide. ;) I’m passionate about my career and life, always curious about history and philosophies. I enjoy self-evaluating in all aspects, like to talk, discuss, debate, communicate and laugh in absurd hypotheticals as well as rationales behind factual matters so I need someone who can challenge me intellectually as well as physically. Recently started tennis, running and golf, so I’m hoping to find a partner in sports. I also love playing piano, reading books, watching TV, going to dinner, movies, shows, live music, etc. I'm down for anything but I also like staying in and being mellow. P.S., I'm a decent cook if you would like to try Asian food. ;) I get along with a wide range of personalities, but if your idea of a good time is skin-deep only, then it probably won't work out. I find intelligence extremely attractive, and am looking for someone who can embrace my not-so-subtle inner nerd, and tolerate my absurd work and study schedule. Moderately social, selectively passionate, and fantastically restless.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Walking dead, Fast & furious, Korean BBQ, Sichuan cuisine, Steak salad, Lobsters and shrimps, Goat cheese, Souplantation, etc etc...

For fun

For outdoor events, I'd like to visit art museums, historical attractions, book stores, live music concerts, live sport games and etc. For indoors, I'd like to cook new dishes, read a book, watch walking dead, learn a new piano song and etc.

Last read

The Nine ; The Oath; Dreams From My Father; Killing Kennedy; Grey Survival-The Survival Game and The Power Game Theory in China History; Nationalist Party (Kuomintang)'s Unity With Communists and Anti-Communists



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ desires all men to be saved and to come to the full knowledge of the truth. 1Timothy 2:4
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral