Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to have fun, maybe more...lets just see where it goes!

In her own words

A basic idea of who I am...I try to look on the bright side. I don't do drama (seriously, I don't), and I don't take crap from anyone. I promise I'm sweet most of the time though :) I work hard, and I play hard. I love to try new things. I've got a lot of not so common interests (I'll share more of those if we start talking ;) I am a single mom, and my daughter is my first priority. That doesn't mean I don't get to go out and have fun though, because I think in order to be a better mom to her, I need to take care of myself too. I grew up all over the country (military brat) and came out to San Diego about 5 years ago and I love it so much that I don't want to leave! I'm spoiled by the weather and all the awesome things there are to do. I like to do yoga, go to museums, smoke hookah, see movies, go to plays and concerts, and I LOVE getting tattoos.. I've been wanting to try rock climbing and paintballing. I am a pretty adventurous person and love having new experiences. Overall, I think I am just ready to find someone to have fun with and share new experiences with. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baja Betty's, Krakatoa, PB, OB, IB.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Favorite music- alternative, rock, hip hop - I have pretty diverse tastes. Favorite movies- Step brothers, 21 Jump Street, Inception- pretty much anything funny or suspenseful Favorite TV show- Sons of Anarchy, Last Resort Favorite food- Mexican

For fun

yoga, beach, shopping, movies, roller coasters!!, getting tattoos!!!

Last read

The Four Loves by C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an admin assistant/ accountant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college