Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovestolaugh_74

41 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of my favorite Hello that will make it impossible to say Goodbye. If you look like Jon Hamm, that would be a very hard goodbye! ;)

In her own words

About me: Relationships are tough, especially finding the right one in this day and age and especially when someone like me restricts office romance. In addition, I have a rule that I will never date someone who has dated a friend of mine. Ekk.. I strongly feel that would not be fair. I've been divorced since 2001. I love to laugh and love to be surrounded with those who can make me laugh or vice versa. Laughing is great for your soul! Laughter makes everything easier. I am a busy body and like to keep busy. At moment I am trying to figure out my new surroundings after moving from city life to the burbs. It has been an adjustment with bars closing at midnight vs. 2 am. Crowd watching here in burbs does not compare to city life! haha I love that there is a farmers market not to far from new home. Love the slower pace here and running trails although currently I am on the mend from tearing a calf muscle. Boo! All that being said, I do love the occasional nights at home, cooking for someone or with someone. Move night or just having quality time in getting to know each other. Love hanging by my pool, hosting parties and looking forward to the cooler weather to light my outdoor fire place! My friends consider me very adventurous, very independent, dependable, reliable and honest. I have been known for sharing and not sugar coating what might come out my mouth. =) Yes, friends would tell you that my honesty comes with no filter! haha I absolutely love the company of great friends, old and new. I believe in finding friends worth having that with every year passing I value them more than gold, or my shoes! Mr. Right-- Its important for me to find someone who has the same interest and values. I believe in God but do question his plans at times. It would be wonderful if Mr. Right would have some spiritual belief in him. Its important to me that your emotional IQ has compassion, passionate and not afraid to share his feelings. The good and not so good. I am a strong believer that communication is KEY to make any relationship successful. Its very important that you are not holding on to a past. While I don't think of this as a game, I'm only playing for keeps. I am a professional working for a financial company, very driven and goal oriented. As a mother of three, its been a bit of a challenge with my two oldest who are figuring life out on their own. They are making decisions that were never part of my plan for them, but this is part of cutting the umbilical cord. My oldest is completing military experience (US Army) and my daughter is completing venturing out enjoying life just a bit to much for my taste. My 'only' child living with me is 16 and, well...the teenage boys some would expect. If you feel that we have some same interest, beliefs... drop me a line. Let's see where this goes!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie and have plenty of friends that keep me in the loop of the latest food venues in Dallas. With my recent move to the burbs, I have been exploring what downtown McKinney and surrounding areas offer!

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for beach! I love the water. Travel. Looking for that life traveling partner. I love music! I am all over the map with my music genres. My Nikon. Hosting parties at my place. Great conversations with that certain someone.

For fun

I love catching a good flick, movie night with my kiddo, hanging with my friends, enjoying the occasional conversation over wine. Bowling and attending a Hockey, Baseball football game. Home Improvement!

Last read

Books related to work, career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral