Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok you found me so now what? :)

In her own words

Where to start...not easy writing about myself but here goes nothing. I am pretty laid back, love to laugh and be around good people. I have two amazing boys who will always come first :) I work in sales and also hold my Real Estate license. I like to stay busy as I am not a couch potato! I love to work out and try to hit gym at least 5x stress buster! and helps keep me in shape...actually considering get certified to be a trainer...where I will find the time not sure but it's on my list- I'm a Bud Light girl you can keep your foo foo drinks. I am comfortable in a dress and even more comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt and flip flops, my aviators are always on my head, I sing all the time, not very good at it but do it anyway. Please don't talk to me when I'm working out and wearing my ipod as I don't know how to read lips :) I love cooking a big meal and filling my house with friends and laughter. Make me laugh and I will love you forever. Don't like drama or high maintenance is too short! Love going to concerts, out to eat or just staying at home watching a movie with a table full of munchies. A good sense of humor is a must as I am very witty and need a boy that can keep up... Bottom line, just a girl looking for an honest guy. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you luck in your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, a good restaurant and sometimes at home on the couch with a good movie and a table full of munchies :)


Adirondack Community College, Queensbury, NY

Favorite things

I love music and going to concerts. Cooking a big meal and having friends over is also at the top of my list..nothing beats a good smelling house filled with laughter of friends.

For fun

I like to workout, cook, and anything that involves my boys. Laughter is important for the soul so anything that can bring a good laugh is ok with me

Last read

Mob Daughters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college