Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please see the last book I read to see if we're a match! ;)

In his own words

I'm a humble yet confident hard working guy, who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I seek to bring light, love, joy, and affection to a beautiful yet good-hearted muse. I'm looking to build a lasting and substantive relationship. I wouldn't rule-out friendship, but that's not really my aim on Match. Please wink me so I know you're interested. I'm a native Angeleno and I love this city, the people, and it's great weather. I'm outdoors a lot, so I rock a year-around tan. I take my dogs on a hike daily and I go trail running on the weekends. If I'm not blazing the trails, then I'm cuttin'-the-rug on the dance floor. I recently got into Salsa dancing and I'm loving it. But I still love House music the best for dancing the night away. So if you love to dance, bring it on! I'm a big sports fan; not in the nerdy overly obsessive way, but I find sports entertaining and exciting. The best part about sports though, is celebrating with friends and family. Maybe it's from growing up watching Laker games and just going bonkers when they hit a game wining shot. Those are some great moments! Tailgating at SC games is another favorite pastime. So what am I looking for? Basically someone that's fun, authentic, loyal, dependable, sporty, but can still rock a sexy dress. Someone that can throw and catch a frisbee. Haha. I know, I don't set the bar to high, right? :) But seriously, I like to be outdoors and do sporty things so I think it's important that my mate can do them too. Someone that's really going for it and living their life the way they want to live it! Most of all, just be nice and real. Best wishes

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and one wild beast! Haha! One German Pointer and one Belgian Malinois.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

People. Laughing. Cars. Music. Dogs. Crunch. Dancing. Book Stores. Family dinners. Spotify. I-phone. Smiles. Soft skin. Sports. Hikes. Working. Mountains. Dawn. Naps. Good conversation. Starbucks. Moola! Depositing fat checks! Haha. No but seriously!

For fun

Dancing, runs, work outs, playing sports, watching sports, training my dogs, go-karting, bowling, board games, clay shooting, swimming, mountain biking, off-roading, fishing/boating, motorcycling, schmoozing and hiking!

Last read

The last book I read was "Loves to Hike ..............



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents are from Cuba and Mexico and are primarily of Spanish/Mediterranean descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I attend an Episcopal church, I consider myself more spiritual than religious. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in accounting and did a minor in entrepreneurship and real estate development at USC.