Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles of Arden Hills, MN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Send out love and harmony, put your mind and body in a peaceful place, and then allow the universe to work in the perfect way that it knows how." I have no idea where this quote came from but I have always loved it. I believe that everyone can sound like the "perfect" person on paper but until you meet, you have no idea if that person is actually perfect for you. I don't think it is a waste of time to read people's profiles but until you actually have that face to face conversation you won't know what they are truly like. So here goes the summary of myself that will hopefully entice you to make that first move ;) I am a happy person. I am independent but would love to share the big and little things in life with someone. I get excited about the little things. I love coffee but have recently trained myself to not need it everyday. I enjoy trying new activities and foods. I love meeting new people. I have a strange obsession with playing games where you get to shout guesses. If you make me laugh you've won me over. I enjoy attending craft shows, watching live sports, going to museums, drum corps shows, anything with fun people or by myself. Lifetime movies make me smile and I usually get all teary-eyed with how cute/cheesy they are...(It's a girl thing...blah). I like to volunteer for feed my starving children and bridging. As of late, I have been into building and re-doing old furniture. I am an ESFJ on the Meyers Briggs, if that means anything to you. I am sort of like a chameleon. I could describe the person I am looking for, but truthfully, I won't know until I meet them. If any of this interests you I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stillwater, Northeast, anywhere near water! Also CA,GA, CO, Japan and I want to travel more internationally.

Favorite things

Cheesy I know, but anything written by Nicholas Sparks. Adam Sandler, taking the long way home (sometimes), sushi, laughing until I cry, my niece, freshly washed sheets, days where I don't have to wear make-up, Christmastime, people watching.

For fun

Family, friends, hole in the wall bars, darts, dancing, hiking, walks, anything on the water, bags, organizing things (weird), anything really with fun people.

Last read

The Last Lecture, A Million Little Pieces, and currently Neurologic Interventions for Physical Therapy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am pretty much half German and half Norwegian, even though most people think I look Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Lutheran, I do not practice as much as I used to....I recently just started reading the bible and would like to get more involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree